News Updates : ✦ Kaththi Official Firstlook Digital Motion poster released. ✦ Vijay celebrates hiss 40th birthday on June22,2014 ✦ Kaththi Cast: Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Sizzling Samantha, Satish, Neil Crew:Direction: Murugadoss, Producer: Lyca Productions, Cinematography:George Williams, Music: Anirudh, Editing: Sreekar Prasad,Stunts: Anal Arasu, Lyrics: Madhan Karky-HipHop Tamizha-Yuga Bharathi ✦ Thuppakki team bagged most of the awards in 7th Annual Vijay Awards. Best Entertainer & Favourite Actor : Vijay ✦ Vijay Awards 2013 Exclusive : Best Entertainer & Favourite Hero of the Year - Vijay | Favourite movie - Thuppakki | Favourite song - Google Google| Favourite Director - AR Murugadoss | Favourite album - Nanban | Best Supporting Actor - Sathyaraj(Nanban) ✦ Celebrities talk Exclusive : Shah Rukh Khan : Vijay had the best body . I cannot even touch him! Vijay is best actor and dancer compared to me! Kamal Hassan : That silence of Vijay, that is why he is great! Dhanush : My special thanks to Vijay sir for his generous words. He is anyday a better and bigger star. Indha vaatti rendu vijay award. Onnu vijay award onnu vijay sir award.

Watch Kaththi Motion Poster



Monday, May 16, 2011

Naban Songs

Nanban Poster designed by VTL
Finally its out!! Here are the track list of Nanban as per the available updates. The audio release is expected to held in August and the movie will be a Diwali release. Everyone are eagerly waiting for Ilayathalapathy Vijay’s forthcoming venture Naban with Kollywood Mega director S. Shankar. Other casts of the movie include Jeeva, Srikanth, Ileana , Sathyaraj etc.

As of now the album has 4 songs composed by Harris Jayaraj  and he is currently busy with rest of the compositions which are peppy and scintillating. Harris has retained the track All is well, which is taken from the Hindi version 3 Idiots. Undoubtedly this song is going to create ripples and will top the charts. Directed by Shankar the film is progressing on a brisk pace and at present the team is at Zurich, Switzerland.
Here is the track list of Nanban…!

1) All is well
Singers: Vijay Prakash
Lyrics: Madhan Karky

2) Nee Yen Nanban
Singers: Benny Dayal, Blaaze
Lyrics: Madhan Karky

3) Uyire Engai
Singers: Hariharan, Chinmayee
Lyrics: Madhan Karky

4) Killi Killi
Singers: Haricharan, Ranjith
Lyrics: Madhan Karky
Tweet This


  1. I Love Vijay and i haven´t see the film nanban but i love this songs from this. Vijay is so sweet. And i be the most fan from vijay.