News Updates : ✦ Kaththi Official Firstlook Digital Motion poster released. ✦ Vijay celebrates hiss 40th birthday on June22,2014 ✦ Kaththi Cast: Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Sizzling Samantha, Satish, Neil Crew:Direction: Murugadoss, Producer: Lyca Productions, Cinematography:George Williams, Music: Anirudh, Editing: Sreekar Prasad,Stunts: Anal Arasu, Lyrics: Madhan Karky-HipHop Tamizha-Yuga Bharathi ✦ Thuppakki team bagged most of the awards in 7th Annual Vijay Awards. Best Entertainer & Favourite Actor : Vijay ✦ Vijay Awards 2013 Exclusive : Best Entertainer & Favourite Hero of the Year - Vijay | Favourite movie - Thuppakki | Favourite song - Google Google| Favourite Director - AR Murugadoss | Favourite album - Nanban | Best Supporting Actor - Sathyaraj(Nanban) ✦ Celebrities talk Exclusive : Shah Rukh Khan : Vijay had the best body . I cannot even touch him! Vijay is best actor and dancer compared to me! Kamal Hassan : That silence of Vijay, that is why he is great! Dhanush : My special thanks to Vijay sir for his generous words. He is anyday a better and bigger star. Indha vaatti rendu vijay award. Onnu vijay award onnu vijay sir award.

Watch Kaththi Motion Poster



Monday, June 17, 2013

Vijay in Hollywood ?

Exclusive : Ilayathalapathy Vijay fans are amazed by the latest buzz in Kollywood. The news which makes them much happy is that : Ilayathalapathy Vijay is going to play lead role in P.Vasu directorial upcoming venture 'Curry in Love' which is an English feature film. The scriptwriter and co director Raj Thiruselvan  made a statement that actor Vijay loves to come to Hollywood. Let's wait for the official confirmation from the production side. Meanwhile #curryinlove is now trending in all social media networks

Dream Cast (as mentioned in the official site):
Vijay as Siva Kumar
Sonam Kapoor as Sangeetha
Anil Kappor as uncle Krishna
Tina Fey as Mothe Earth
Amanda Seyfried as Britney
Nic Nolte as Galen Sonny Daye
John Voight as Aaron Fletcher
Sally Kirkland as Susan Underhill

Crew :
Director : P. Vasu
Co-Director/Script : Raj Thiruselvan
Music: Ilayaraja , Yuvan Shankar Raja

More details in the official website :

Raj Thiruselvan with Vijay

courtesy : SSMusicBlog
Tweet This

No comments:

Post a Comment